Committees Structure w.e.f. 01.10.2022

- Audit Committee:

Sl.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
No.			
1.	Sh. Dharmendar	00002008	Chairman,
	Nath Davar		Independent Director
2.	Sh. Jai Karan	07139086	Member,
	Kapur		Independent Director
3.	Sh. Ambarish	00653680	Member,
	Chatterjee		Independent
			Director

- Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
No.			
1.	Sh. Dharmendar	00002008	Chairman,
	Nath Davar		Independent
			Director
2.	Sh. Jai Karan	07139086	Member,
	Kapur		Independent
			Director
3.	Sh. Ambarish	00653680	Member,
	Chatterjee		Independent
			Director

- Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

S1. No.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
1.	Sh. Dharmendar Nath Davar	00002008	Chairman, Independent Director
2.	Sh. Gaurav Dalmia	00009639	Member, Executive Director
3.	Sh. Jai Karan Kapur	07139086	Member, Independent Director